Information Technology Contact Information

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Phone: 540-432-7706

Fax: 540-432-7783

Address:
409 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm (except holidays)

Email Directory:

Director - Paul Malabad, Paul.Malabad@harrisonburgva.gov
Supervisor of IT Infrastructure - Joseph Taylor, Joseph.Taylor@harrisonburgva.gov
Programmer Analyst - Shelby Campbell, Shelby.Campbell@harrisonburgva.gov
Webmaster - Jessica Newman, Jessica.Newman@harrisonburgva.gov
Enterprise Application Support Specialist - Svonne Stickley, Svonne.Stickley@harrisonburgva.gov
GIS Administrator - Chip Brown, Chip.Brown@harrisonburgva.gov
GIS Analyst - Jon Mikolin, Jonathan.Mikolin@harrisonburgva.gov
Network Analyst - Elizabeth Hiser, Elizabeth.Hiser@harrisonburgva.gov
Cybersecurity and Compliance Specialist - Bud Ritchie, Bud.Ritchie@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Brian Eye, Brian.Eye@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Kristen Kile, Kristen.Kile@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Nicole Decena, Nicole.Decena@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Sarah Donaire, Sarah.Donaire@harrisonburgva.gov
Help Desk Technician - Michele Arehart, Michele.Arehart@harrisonburgva.gov
Administrative Secretary - Kasey Lohr, Kasey.Lohr@harrisonburgva.gov