City School Board Liaison Committee

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

City School Board Liaison Committee members and positions:

Committee Member Position
Eric Campbell City Manager
Deanna Reed Mayor 
Christopher B. Jones Council Member 
Kristen Loflin Chair - School Board
Nick Swayne Vice-chair - School Board
Michael Richards Superintendent

Questions or Comments?  Mail to City of Harrisonburg, Office of City Manager, Attn: (Board Member), 409 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801.


Back to Regional Boards and Commissions.