Alcohol Safety Action Commission

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Board Description
Rockingham/Harrisonburg Alcohol Safety Action Program is a criminal justice agency established by the Code of Virginia. The commission is responsible for probation, education, and referral services for alcohol and other drug offenders.


Five years, unlimited terms.


Meeting Date/Time/Location
Board meetings are scheduled for March, June, September, and December. More information.

For additional information, please consult the program website at Rockingham-Harrisonburg Alcohol Safety Action Program (ASAP).


Commission Member, Position Term Expiration
Mr. Kyle Lawrence  Transportation Safety Commission  
Ms. Kristen Loflin  1st term 12-31-22
(judge)  vacant  
Onesimo Baltazar Corona 1st term 05-11-26
Lt. Chris Monahan Harrisonburg Police  
Ms. Marsha Garst Commonwealth Attorney (3rd) 12-31-20

Questions or Comments?  Mail to City of Harrisonburg, Office of City Manager, Attn: (Board Member), 409 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801.

Back to Regional Boards and Commissions.